Skip to content
Guide · 9 min read

beehiiv Black Friday 2026 → Deal Status + Prices

  • No 2026 deal announced

No beehiiv Black Friday deal yet, checked Nov 2. Its last three November sales took 20% off annual plans. See today's prices and when to buy.

AI Funnel Insider brand mark By AI Funnel Insider · · Updated · Last verified
Affiliate disclosure: This post contains affiliate links. If you sign up through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Our editorial opinions are our own. Read full disclosure.
beehiiv Black Friday 2026 guide with the beehiiv logo and its Lite and Pro plan cards

beehiiv has not announced a Black Friday 2026 deal as of November 1, 2026. The beehiiv pricing page shows standard prices with no banner or code.

The last verified offer came in 2025: 20% off any annual plan with code WRE2025, from November 14 to November 21, 2025. That code expired a week before Black Friday.

The best offer live today is the Free plan, which covers up to 2,500 subscribers. Lite ($49 a month billed yearly) and Pro ($95) both come with a free trial and no credit card, priced at 1,000 subscribers.

Disclosure: I have no affiliate deal with beehiiv yet. Links to beehiiv on this page may become affiliate links, and the pop-up offer is an affiliate link.

Start beehiiv on the free plan →

beehiiv Black Friday deal status (last verified November 2, 2026)

⌛ 2026 deal update: not live yet. The discount figures below are from beehiiv's 2025 offer.

  • Vendor deal: not announced
  • Black Friday: November 27, 2026
  • Cyber Monday: November 30, 2026
  • Last checked: November 2, 2026
PlanRegular, yearly billing (1,000 subs)2025 offer (WRE2025)% offToday
Free$0Not discountedn/aFree up to 2,500 subscribers
Lite$49/mo ($588/yr)20% off any annual plan20%$49/mo yearly, no sale
Pro$95/mo ($1,140/yr)20% off any annual plan20%$95/mo yearly, no sale
EnterpriseCustomNot offered in 2024 termsn/aContact sales

The old sale URL, beehiiv.com/black-friday, has redirected to the homepage since April 2025.

beehiiv pricing page on October 30, 2026, showing Free at $0, Lite at $49 and Pro at $95 a month on yearly billing for 1,000 subscribers

The plan names changed. The 2024 sale page sold Scale and Max, and the 2026 pricing page sells Lite and Pro. Elite Content Marketer, a deals site, wrote on October 29, 2026 that Scale became Lite and Max became Pro. I found no beehiiv rename note.

Other newsletter and creator tools this season: the Kit Black Friday page, Kajabi Black Friday, Systeme.io Black Friday and the full Black Friday software deals tracker.

What beehiiv offered on Black Friday in past years

Every documented beehiiv November sale took 20% off annual plans with a checkout code.

YearOfferCodeEndedSourceCan I confirm it?
202520% off any annual planWRE2025Friday, November 21beehiiv product blog, Nov 14, 2025Yes, beehiiv’s own post
2025Cyber Monday weekend code2025BFCMNot statedElite Content Marketer, updated Oct 29, 2026No. No beehiiv page or Wayback copy names it
202420% off annual plans, plus a year of Perplexity Pro with MaxBFCM24Monday, December 2beehiiv sale page, Wayback capture, Nov 27, 2024Yes, archived beehiiv page
202320% off all annual plansBFCM23Monday, November 27, 11:59 ETbeehiiv sale page, Wayback capture, Nov 28, 2023Yes, archived beehiiv page

beehiiv's November 14, 2025 Winter Release post offering 20% off any annual plan through November 21 with code WRE2025

The 2024 page added a year of Perplexity Pro for Max buyers, which beehiiv called “a $200 value”. Its FAQ said the discount lasted one billing cycle, so year two renewed at the normal annual price.

beehiiv's Black Friday 2024 sale page, archived November 27, 2024, offering 20% off with code BFCM24 until December 2

beehiiv pricing today (November 1, 2026)

beehiiv prices each plan by list size:

SubscribersLite monthlyLite yearly (per month)Pro monthlyPro yearly (per month)
1,000$59$49$109$95
2,500$79$69$149$129
10,000$139$119$239$199
100,000$469$399$699$599

Slider prices read October 30, 2026, and rechecked at 1,000 subscribers on November 1. Lite caps at 100,000 subscribers and Pro at 250,000. Free covers up to 2,500 subscribers with unlimited sends.

Yearly billing “saves up to 20%”, per the pricing FAQ, but at 1,000 subscribers it saves 16.9% on Lite and 12.8% on Pro. Lite adds paid subscriptions, automations and A/B testing. Pro adds branding removal, webhooks and 24/7 priority support.

If beehiiv repeats 20% off the first yearly bill, Lite at 1,000 subscribers drops from $588 to $470.40, a $117.60 saving. Pro at 10,000 subscribers drops from $2,388 to $1,910.40, a $477.60 saving (my calculation, 2024-style terms).

See beehiiv’s current plans →

Quick decision: wait or buy now

  • List under 2,500: start free now. The Free plan has no end date.
  • Need Lite or Pro this month: start the no-card trial, which “ends when you upgrade”. beehiiv does not state its length. Deal sites say 14 days, which I could not confirm.
  • Trial ends before a sale: pay monthly for one month. The 2024 terms let monthly customers switch to annual with the code.
  • Will not watch for a code: buy annual now. The worst case from waiting is today’s price.

For newsletter costs in context, see the $277/month solo AI stack and the one-person marketing machine guide.

Create a free beehiiv account →

beehiiv Black Friday FAQ

Is the beehiiv Black Friday 2026 deal live?

Not yet. On November 1, 2026, the beehiiv pricing page showed standard prices, Lite from $49 a month billed yearly, with no sale banner or code.

What was beehiiv’s last Black Friday discount?

In 2025, beehiiv offered 20% off any annual plan with code WRE2025, from November 14 to November 21, 2025. A third-party site reports a later 2025BFCM code, which I could not verify on a beehiiv page. In 2024 the code BFCM24 took 20% off annual plans until December 2.

Which beehiiv plans are discounted?

Annual plans only. Every past code applied to yearly billing, and the 2024 FAQ said the promo was “only valid for annual upgrades”. Enterprise did not qualify in 2024, and the Free plan has nothing to discount.

Is there a beehiiv coupon code for 2026?

No. beehiiv has not published a 2026 code. The past codes WRE2025, BFCM24 and BFCM23 have all expired, so a site that lists them as working is out of date. In 2025 the code went in at checkout: Billing, Change plan, pick your list size, switch to Yearly, then enter the code on the payment screen.

Can existing beehiiv customers use the Black Friday code?

In 2024, yes for monthly customers who switched to annual. Annual Scale customers got 20% off an upgrade to annual Max. Monthly upgrades and Enterprise did not qualify. beehiiv has not published 2026 terms.

Should I buy beehiiv now or use the free trial?

Start on the Free plan or a Lite or Pro trial, which needs no card. Watch for a code from mid-November, because the 2025 code arrived on November 14. A repeat of 20% off would save $117.60 on Lite at 1,000 subscribers.

Try it yourself

Ready to put it to the test?

We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate disclosure.

Start beehiiv Free

Free plan to 2,500 subscribers. Lite and Pro trials need no card. No 2026 sale yet (Nov 1).

Reader feedback

Was this review helpful?

Your feedback helps us write better reviews.

About the author
AI Funnel Insider brand mark
AI Funnel Insider Independent

AI Funnel Insider is an independent review site covering AI tools, Skool communities, and online courses. Every review states what was paid for, what was accessed and what was verified before a verdict goes live. Reviews are independent and may contain affiliate links, at no extra cost to you.

Related Posts

The Insider Newsletter

One honest review, every Sunday.

Our weekly breakdown of which AI tools and Skool communities are worth buying. Built for marketers, founders and solopreneurs.

No spam. Unsubscribe in one click.